upside down and inside out

February 20, 2007 at 3:19 am (career, self care, spiritual, Uncategorized)

Well it’s been an interesting week.  My whole life has been turned upside down again.  I thought the Universe was guiding me to be self-employed, but the rug has been pulled from under me in that area.  Looks like I need to go back to a full time day job.

I wonder if the lesson here is about non-attachment and letting go of my need for security?

I have a 2nd interview on Monday morning for a job I would really like to get, so please send good vibes that I get the job at the money I am asking.

 All I can really do is go with the flow and see what happens next.

I also need to move – my housemates are lovely, lovely girls but I don’t think they are good for my self-esteem.  I seem to feel worse about myself and be less motivated wrt exercise, diet etc since living with them.  I wish I could just settle in somewhere and be happy, but I just get so restless!

Leave a Reply

